Contact

Contact us!

You have an idea, a question, a suggestion? Then do not hesitate to contact us.

Exhibitors

If you would like to inform yourself as an exhibitor, please contact Andrea Hüsser directly: andrea@schoggifestival.ch

Media

For images, or to see our press releases, please send an email to Anja Glover: anja@schoggifestival.ch 

Team

Andrea Hüsser
Overall Coordination / Program and contact for exhibitors
andrea@schoggifestival.ch
079 608 29 31

Anja Glover
Project Initiator & Overall Coordinator / Media & Communication
anja@schoggifestival.ch 
079 371 17 60

Jasmin Weber
Location & World of Experience
jasmin@schoggifestival.ch

Monica Valdivia
Website & Graphics
monica@schoggifestival.ch

Mark Montalbo
Communication and Marketing / Location
mark@schoggifestival.ch

Patricia Mangold
Program
patricia@schoggifestival.ch

Eva Jaag
Fundraising
eva@schoggifestival.ch

Tabea R. Weber-Fritsch
Fundraising
tabea@fundraising.ch

Silva Lanfranchi
Education
silva@schoggifestival.ch

Schoggifestival ehrundredlich

3. & 4. April 2020 Zürich

 

Verein Schoggifestival

Hermetschloostrasse 70

8048 Zürich-Altstetten

info@schoggifestival.ch 

+41 79 371 17 60

 

Obwaldner Kantonalbank

6060 Sarnen

CH18 0078 0000 3480 8714 6

 

Subscribe to the Schoggifestival- Newsletter